People Change For Million Reasons


joanneI must admit I am very impressed with Lady Gaga’s new song “Million Reasons” as an official single. It is implicitly deeper and has a spiritual awakening than her previous album I guess. I also notice she who may called by her fans as a “mother monster” recently becomes more sane the way she looks. Her satanic appearances like wore the fleshy outfit transformed into something recognizable. I still remember she even being banned from performing in Indonesia few years ago because some conservative lawmakers and Islamic hard-liners thought that Lady Gaga is poisoning young generation’s minds.

But… have a look her amazing achievement now. I have no doubt that she is still there being one of the most creative person in the world who always got spotted by paparazzi. For no matter what, her controversial life has recorded by TIME as one of the most influential people. So, I salute her dedication in world music industry. Because it is not easy being a public figure.

Well, referring to Lady Gaga’s song, yes people can change for million reasons. The important thing is we are still breathing to keep our hope that all things we face nowadays will get better. The key is self-awareness that I myself personally also still being process to learn and to figure out what sort of decisions should be made.

 

 

 

One thought on “People Change For Million Reasons

  1. Thanks for sharing, dear.

    Op 6 okt. 2016 09:34 schreef “janeontheblog” :

    > janeontheblog posted: “I must admit I am very impressed with Lady Gaga’s > new song “Million Reasons” as an official single. It is implicitly deeper > and has a spiritual awakening than her previous album I guess. I also > notice she who may called by her fans as a “mother monster” r” >

Leave a Reply

